VILLA Cape Coral LUX3 (USFLCCLUX3)

Area
  • Toutes les zones
  • États Unis
Bedrooms
4
Sleeps
8
26.548884
-82.022445

Full description FR

Ici vous pouvez profiter de vos vacances au maximum! Le LUX3 Villa Cape Coral est situé sur un terrain de 1 300 acres au bord du canal exposée plein sud sur El Dorado Pkwy West, le plus beau quartier de Cape Coral. De là, vous êtes avec le bateau en quelques minutes dans le golfe du Mexique.
350 mètres carrés d'espace de vie sur deux niveaux vous invitent à des vacances de luxe. Deux chambre de maître avec lits king-size et élégantes salles de bains et une chambre avec un lit queen size et une chambre avec deux grands lits simples chacune avec salle de bains privée peut accueillir jusqu'à 8 personnes. Le salon avec son mobilier de salon confortable et la salle à manger ouverte vers le haut offrent beaucoup d'espace pour se détendre. Toute la maison est meublée avec des meubles de qualité de renommée fabricant allemand et toutes les chambres et le salon sont équipées d'une télévision à écran plat. Vous sert aussi le système résidentiel et en plein air de la musique avec système Dolby Surround. Un petit bureau fonctionnellement meublé à côté de l'entrée, vous offre la possibilité de travailler en toute quiétude. Wi-Fi dans le domaine de la construction entière est évidente.
En Floride, la fête joue à l'extérieur. La grande terrasse avec une piscine près de 12 mètres chauffée et jacuzzi qui ne laissent rien à désirer ici. Une salle à manger moderne avec haut-barbecue à gaz, le mobilier de salon branché et chaises longues confortables offrent toutes les commodités possibles. De la terrasse couverte, vous avez une vue magnifique de la Communauté Cape Harbour et pouvez profiter de magnifiques couchers de soleil. Dans la soirée, le jardin tropical, une grande piscine et d'un quai sont équipés d'un éclairage d'ambiance.
De la piscine il ya une vue dégagée sur le pont du bateau. A Hurricane SD 2400 avec un 250 hp hors-bord Yamaha est disponible. Le 7,5 m de long pont de bateau est parfait pour elle et son moteur est pourtant facile à manœuvrer. De là, vous pouvez prendre un voyage vers les plages à Fort Myers Beach ou explorer les plages de Sanibel Captiva ou.
Dans le triple garage de la maison il ya une table de tennis de table et deux vélos.
Le entièrement climatisé Villa Cape Coral LUX3 propose deux petits coffres-forts pour vos objets de valeur. La buanderie est équipée avec lave-linge, sèche-linge et matériel de repassage. La cuisine de haute qualité ne laisse rien à désirer.
Villa de 4 chambres avec piscine et spa. Bateau et accès à l'océan
Type de bien: Maison individuelle
Chambres: 4
Salles de bains: 4
Exposition: Sud

Amenities

  • Concierge
  • Parking - private
  • Washing machine
  • Dryer
  • Iron
  • Ironing board
  • Bed linen provided
  • Cot
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • TV
  • Stereo
  • Telephone
  • High-speed Internet
  • WiFi
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Toaster
  • Water kettle
  • Ice machine
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Balcony
  • Roofed Patio/deck/Terrace
  • Private Garden
  • Air-conditioning
  • Fans
  • BBQ Grill
  • Pool - private
  • Central heating
  • Shower
  • Bathtub
  • Towels provided
  • Separate WC
  • Jacuzzi
  • Children
  • Smoking allowed outside
  • Waterfront

Comments

Comments

Virtual tour

<iframe width="920" height="490" src="http://www.360tourist.net/view-tour/6937" style="border: none; margin: 0; padding: 0;" webkitallowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen oallowfullscreen msallowfullscreen allowfullscreen></iframe>

Neighbourhood

<iframe width="920" height="490" src="http://www.360tourist.net/view-tour/7345" style="border: none; margin: 0; padding: 0;" webkitallowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen oallowfullscreen msallowfullscreen allowfullscreen></iframe>

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar

VILLA Cape Coral LUX3 (USFLCCLUX3)

Area
  • All areas
  • United States
Bedrooms
4
Sleeps
8
26.548884
-82.022445

Description

Here you can enjoy your vacation to the fullest! The Villa Cape Coral LUX3 is located on a 1,300 acre lot right on the canal facing south on El Dorado Pkwy West, the nicest area in Cape Coral. From here you are with the boat in a few minutes in the Gulf of Mexico.
350 square meters of living space on two levels invite you to a luxurious vacation. Two master bedroom with king-size beds and elegant bathrooms and a bedroom with a queen size bed and one bedroom with two large single beds each with private bathroom can accommodate up to 8 people. The living area with its comfortable lounge furniture and the upwardly open dining area provide plenty of space to relax. The whole house is furnished with quality furniture from renowned German manufacturer and all bedrooms and the living area are equipped with a flat screen TV. You also serves the residential and outdoor music system with Dolby surround system. A small functionally furnished office next to the entrance offers you the opportunity to work undisturbed. Wi-Fi in the entire building area is self-evident.
In Florida, the holiday plays outdoors. The large terrace with a nearly 12-meter heated pool and Jacuzzi which leave nothing to be desired here. A modern dining area with built-in gas grill, the trendy lounge furniture and comfortable sun loungers provide all possible amenities. From the covered balcony you have a wonderful view of the Cape Harbour Community and can enjoy wonderful sunsets. In the evening, the tropical garden, a large swimming pool and boat dock are equipped with mood lighting.
From the pool there is a clear view on the boat deck. A Hurricane SD 2400 with a 250 hp Yamaha outboard is available. The 7.5 m long boat deck Is perfect for it and its yet engine is easy to maneuver. From here you can take a trip to the beaches to Fort Myers Beach or explore the beaches of Sanibel or Captiva.
In the triple garage of the house there is a table tennis table and two bicycles.
The fully air-conditioned Villa Cape Coral LUX3 offers two small safes for your valuables. The utility room is equipped with washer, dryer and ironing equipment. The high-quality kitchen leaves nothing to be desired.
4 bedroom villa with swimming pool and spa. Boat and ocean access
Property Type: Single Family
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Exposure: South

Amenities

  • Concierge
  • Parking - private
  • Washing machine
  • Dryer
  • Iron
  • Ironing board
  • Bed linen provided
  • Cot
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • TV
  • Stereo
  • Telephone
  • High-speed Internet
  • WiFi
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Toaster
  • Water kettle
  • Ice machine
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Balcony
  • Roofed Patio/deck/Terrace
  • Private Garden
  • Air-conditioning
  • Fans
  • BBQ Grill
  • Pool - private
  • Central heating
  • Shower
  • Bathtub
  • Towels provided
  • Separate WC
  • Jacuzzi
  • Children
  • Smoking allowed outside
  • Waterfront

Comments

Comments

Virtual tour

Neighbourhood

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar