VILLA Cape Coral LUX25 (USFLCCLUX25)

Area
  • Alle Bereiche
  • Nordamerika
Bedrooms
4
Sleeps
8
26.579455
-82.034856

Ausführliche Beschreibung

Suchen Sie nach einer Ferienvilla in Südwestflorida? Suchen Sie nicht weiter, denn Sie haben mit der Cape Coral LUX25 Villa garantiert das richtige gefunden um einen traumhaften Urlaub zu verbringen. Einmalige Ausblicke auf die berühmten Kanälen, leichter Zugang zum Golf vom Mexiko und meist schönes Wetter sind einige Vorteile beim Aufenthalt dieser Villa. Genießen Sie die Cape Coral LUX25 Villa mit Ihrem weiträumigen Schlafzimmer, große Badezimmer, Schwimmbad und Whirlpool. Sie haben es sich verdient, einen Traumurlaub am Golf von Mexiko. Die Hausverwaltung steht Ihnen zur Seite und sorgt für alles was Sie für den perfekten Aufenthalt brauchen. Tierfreundlich!
Interieur: Küchen - Schöne Küche mit modernen Geräten, Geschirr und Granit. Theke mit 2 Ständen, Essen & Trinken - Essbereich mit Sitzgelegenheiten für 6, Wohnzimmer - große TV, mit bequemen Ledersofas, Schlafzimmer 1 - mit Kingsize-Bett und einem großen 52 ". LCD-Fernseher mit HD Master Badezimmer mit separater" Sein "und "Hers" Wasch, Badewanne, begehbarer Dusche und WC - alles in feinstem Marmor, Schlafzimmer 2 - Kingsize-Bett, Schrankbett für 2 weitere Personen und einem großen 42 "LCD TV mit HD (High Definition - hoch) TV Rezeption, Schlafzimmer 3 - Gäste-Schlafzimmer mit Queen-Size-Bett und LCD-TV mit HD. Gäste-WC mit begehbarer Dusche, Waschtisch und WC - alles in feinstem Marmor.
Außen: Pool - Großer Pool mit erstaunlichen Wasserspielen und Whirlpool mit Blick auf die erstaunliche Cape Coral Wasserstraße, Aussen-Essbereich mit Sitzgelegenheiten für 6 Personen, Sommerküche - überdachter Grillplatz
Schauen Sie sich jetzt via unserer 360Luxury Virtuellen Panoramatour um.

Amenities

  • Concierge
  • Alarm
  • Parking - private
  • Washing machine
  • Dryer
  • Iron
  • Ironing board
  • Bed linen provided
  • Cot
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • TV
  • Stereo
  • Telephone
  • High-speed Internet
  • WiFi
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Fan / extractor
  • Toaster
  • Water kettle
  • Ice machine
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Highchair
  • Roofed Patio/deck/Terrace
  • Private Garden
  • Air-conditioning
  • Fans
  • BBQ Grill
  • Pool - private
  • Central heating
  • Shower
  • Bathtub
  • Towels provided
  • Waterfront

Comments DE

Comments

Virtual tour

Neighbourhood

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar

VILLA Cape Coral LUX25 (USFLCCLUX25)

Area
  • All areas
  • United States
Bedrooms
4
Sleeps
8
26.579455
-82.034856

Description

Get ready to enjoy the finest in luxury when you stay at the Cape Coral LUX25 Villa. With breath-taking views of the famous Cape Coral waterways, easy access to the Gulf of Mexico, and pleasant Florida breeze, you will find your own little slice of heaven in this truly amazing vacation rental. Take a dip in the majestic pool or lounge in the state-of-the-art Jacuzzi. A southward-facing terrace ensures you of the ability to bask in the sun until the evening. After a long day, have a relaxing sleep in a master bedroom fit for a king. With all the conveniences of modern living and meticulous landscaping (including fountain), the Cape Coral LUX25 villa is sure to be memorable. Pet Friendly Home!
Interior: Kitchen - Beautiful kitchen with modern appliances, utensils and granite counter tops. Breakfast bar with 2 stalls, Dining - Dining area with seating for 6, Living room - Large TV, with comfortable leather sofas, Bedroom 1 - with king size bed and large 52 "LCD TV with HD. Master Bathroom with separate "His" and "Hers" washing, bath, walk-in shower and toilet - all in the finest marble, Bedroom 2 - king size bed, fold away bed for 2 more people and a large 42 "LCD TV with HD (high definition - high) TV reception, Bedroom 3 - Guest Bedroom with Queen size bed and LCD TV with HD. Guest bathroom with walk in shower, vanity and toilet - all in the finest marble.
Exterior: Pool - Large pool with amazing water features, and hot tub over looking the amazing Cape Coral waterway, Outside dining - Dining area with seating for 6 people, Summer Kitchen - Covered BBQ area
Check it out on a 360 tour right now!

Amenities

  • Concierge
  • Alarm
  • Parking - private
  • Washing machine
  • Dryer
  • Iron
  • Ironing board
  • Bed linen provided
  • Cot
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • TV
  • Stereo
  • Telephone
  • High-speed Internet
  • WiFi
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Fan / extractor
  • Toaster
  • Water kettle
  • Ice machine
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Highchair
  • Roofed Patio/deck/Terrace
  • Private Garden
  • Air-conditioning
  • Fans
  • BBQ Grill
  • Pool - private
  • Central heating
  • Shower
  • Bathtub
  • Towels provided
  • Waterfront

Comments

Comments

Virtual tour

Neighbourhood

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar