VILLA Cape Coral LUX25 (USFLCCLUX25)

Area
  • Toutes les zones
  • États Unis
Bedrooms
4
Sleeps
8
26.579455
-82.034856

Full description FR

Préparez-vous à profiter de la plus belle dans le luxe quand vous restez au Cape Coral LUX25 Villa. Avec des vues imprenables sur les célèbres voies navigables Cape Coral, un accès facile au golfe du Mexique, et agréable brise de la Floride, vous trouverez votre propre petit coin de paradis dans cette location de vacances vraiment incroyable. Faites un plongeon dans la piscine ou dans le salon majestueux dans le jacuzzi state-of-the-art. Une terrasse sud-face vous assure de la capacité à se prélasser au soleil jusqu'au soir. Après une longue journée, avoir un sommeil relaxant dans un accès de chambre de maître pour un roi. Avec toutes les commodités de la vie moderne et l'aménagement paysager méticuleux (y compris la fontaine), la villa Cape Coral LUX25 est sûr d'être mémorable. Animaux acceptés Accueil!
Intérieur: Cuisine - Belle cuisine avec des appareils modernes, des ustensiles et des comptoirs en granit. Petit déjeuner bar avec 2 stands, Salle - Salle à manger avec des sièges pour 6, Salon - Grande télévision, avec des canapés en cuir confortables, Chambre 1 - avec lit king size et un grand 52 ". TV LCD HD avec salle de bains principale avec distincte" Son "et "Hers" laver, salle de bain, douche à l'italienne et WC - tout dans le plus beau marbre, Chambre 2 - lit king size, lit-armoire pour 2 personnes et un grand 42 "TV LCD HD (haute définition - haute) TV réception, 3 Chambre - Chambre d'hôtes avec lit queen size et télévision LCD avec HD. Salle de bain d'hôtes avec douche à l'italienne, la vanité et toilette - tous dans le plus beau marbre.
Espace barbecue couvert - Piscine - Grande piscine avec jeux d'eau incroyables, et un bain à remous donnant sur la voie navigable étonnant Cape Coral, manger à l'extérieur - Salle à manger avec des sièges pour 6 personnes, Cuisine d'été: Extérieur
Check it out sur une tournée à 360 ° en ce moment!

Amenities

  • Concierge
  • Alarm
  • Parking - private
  • Washing machine
  • Dryer
  • Iron
  • Ironing board
  • Bed linen provided
  • Cot
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • TV
  • Stereo
  • Telephone
  • High-speed Internet
  • WiFi
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Fan / extractor
  • Toaster
  • Water kettle
  • Ice machine
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Highchair
  • Roofed Patio/deck/Terrace
  • Private Garden
  • Air-conditioning
  • Fans
  • BBQ Grill
  • Pool - private
  • Central heating
  • Shower
  • Bathtub
  • Towels provided
  • Waterfront

Comments

Comments

Virtual tour

<iframe width="920" height="490" src="http://www.360tourist.net/view-tour/7011" style="border: none; margin: 0; padding: 0;" webkitallowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen oallowfullscreen msallowfullscreen allowfullscreen></iframe>

Neighbourhood

<iframe width="920" height="490" src="http://www.360tourist.net/view-tour/7345" style="border: none; margin: 0; padding: 0;" webkitallowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen oallowfullscreen msallowfullscreen allowfullscreen></iframe>

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar

VILLA Cape Coral LUX25 (USFLCCLUX25)

Area
  • All areas
  • United States
Bedrooms
4
Sleeps
8
26.579455
-82.034856

Description

Get ready to enjoy the finest in luxury when you stay at the Cape Coral LUX25 Villa. With breath-taking views of the famous Cape Coral waterways, easy access to the Gulf of Mexico, and pleasant Florida breeze, you will find your own little slice of heaven in this truly amazing vacation rental. Take a dip in the majestic pool or lounge in the state-of-the-art Jacuzzi. A southward-facing terrace ensures you of the ability to bask in the sun until the evening. After a long day, have a relaxing sleep in a master bedroom fit for a king. With all the conveniences of modern living and meticulous landscaping (including fountain), the Cape Coral LUX25 villa is sure to be memorable. Pet Friendly Home!
Interior: Kitchen - Beautiful kitchen with modern appliances, utensils and granite counter tops. Breakfast bar with 2 stalls, Dining - Dining area with seating for 6, Living room - Large TV, with comfortable leather sofas, Bedroom 1 - with king size bed and large 52 "LCD TV with HD. Master Bathroom with separate "His" and "Hers" washing, bath, walk-in shower and toilet - all in the finest marble, Bedroom 2 - king size bed, fold away bed for 2 more people and a large 42 "LCD TV with HD (high definition - high) TV reception, Bedroom 3 - Guest Bedroom with Queen size bed and LCD TV with HD. Guest bathroom with walk in shower, vanity and toilet - all in the finest marble.
Exterior: Pool - Large pool with amazing water features, and hot tub over looking the amazing Cape Coral waterway, Outside dining - Dining area with seating for 6 people, Summer Kitchen - Covered BBQ area
Check it out on a 360 tour right now!

Amenities

  • Concierge
  • Alarm
  • Parking - private
  • Washing machine
  • Dryer
  • Iron
  • Ironing board
  • Bed linen provided
  • Cot
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • TV
  • Stereo
  • Telephone
  • High-speed Internet
  • WiFi
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Fan / extractor
  • Toaster
  • Water kettle
  • Ice machine
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Highchair
  • Roofed Patio/deck/Terrace
  • Private Garden
  • Air-conditioning
  • Fans
  • BBQ Grill
  • Pool - private
  • Central heating
  • Shower
  • Bathtub
  • Towels provided
  • Waterfront

Comments

Comments

Virtual tour

Neighbourhood

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar